Niall Horan performing Flicker.

Flicker is the solo debut studio album by Irish singer and songwriter Niall Horan. It was released on 20 October 2017, through Neon Haze Music and Capitol Records.

“This Town” was released on 29 September 2016, as the album’s lead single, followed by 2017 singles “Slow Hands” and “Too Much to Ask”.

The Flicker track list:

“On the Loose”
“This Town”
“Seeing Blind” (with Maren Morris)
“Slow Hands”
“Too Much to Ask”
“Paper Houses”
“Since We’re Alone”
“Fire Away”
“You and Me”